Reviews

Read our customer reviews below.

google
Steve Caprara
February 22, 2024

What a great experience! Ed (our driver/guide) was exceptional. From the first call where I was met by Amy who was accommodating, informative, and pleasant to talk to I was impressed! Then instead of having to meet at a location, we were picked up at our lodging, driven to multiple wineries, and had a great time on this personal tour. Would highly recommend. Ask for Ed!

google
michelle rezzonico
February 20, 2024
google
Justin Septer
February 20, 2024
google
Lana M
February 18, 2024

My husband and I (from Hawaii and first time on a wine tour) had an AMAZING time given by our guide, Juan. Instead of the numerous tasting locations that were scheduled, we decided to be less on the road and really take our time and relax at just two locations - the D.A. Ranch Estate to get scenic views of a vineyard, and Vino Zona in town for a more in-depth convo about local all-natural AZ wines. Juan was very flexible with our change of plans. Btw, Noelle at Vino Zona is great; she’s a must!! All the wines we tasted were great and even bought three bottles to take home. Furthermore, Juan was very cool and funny, knows lots about Sedona in general, and can easily converse with. Overall, the key to having a great time here is to not be picky with what you’re accustomed to, regardless of your prior experience and knowledge of wine. Be opened minded and let the guide take the lead for the entire tour! Aloha 🤙🏽

google
austin henige
February 18, 2024

We had such a great personal experience. Juan was great and gave a good local touch and really cared about us enjoying the evening. His personality added a lot to the trip. The wine selected also great. I don’t usually drink whites but we enjoyed every single glass. We would definitely recommend !

google
Haden Langenhorst
February 15, 2024

Juan was amazing. He immediately made us feel comfortable and we became friends. Had a great experience!! Highly highly recommend!

google
Amanda Elvira
February 13, 2024

Juan is such a fun spirit to be around! He made this an amazing first experience, my partner and i are glad to have a tour guide like Juan.

google
Rene Hierro
February 13, 2024

Juan really opened up the experience for us First time ever doing a wine tour Walked us through everything Felt like we had a friend with us the entire time like we were catching up and hadn’t seen each other in a while loved the whole experience prolly coming back soon because of that. We really enjoyed the company.

google
Adriana Zabarain
February 12, 2024

Juan was a great guide!

google
DJ Kucera
February 10, 2024

Thoroughly enjoyed the scenery and experience of the Vortex Tour with Juan! Friendly, knowledgeable, and outstanding customer service (plus great energy and humor)! We had a great time! Thank you!!!

google
Richard McLaughlin
February 10, 2024

Great tour with Juan. Highly recommend.

google
Amy Barbine
February 9, 2024

Juan was an amazing tour guide- going above and beyond to show us the gorgeous views and make sure we were thoroughly entertained and well taken care of from start to finish, even ensuring we are properly prepared for our evening endeavors.

google
Redle Elder
February 9, 2024

Love Juan he is absolutely amazing!

google
Katie Chandler
February 9, 2024

Juan was an excellent guide! He was so friendly and helpful. We had a wonderful time!

google
Cherylyn Markovich
February 9, 2024

Great experience! Wonderful tour guide, super fun and great company. Took us to amazing places!

google
Anna Lowe
February 6, 2024

Wonderful experience with Wine Tours of Sedona. Juan was our tour guide and he was amazing. He showed us the beautiful landscape (Airport Mesa and more) and introduced us to the best local wine/ food spots. I would definitely recommend and book this tour again! Thank you!

google
Jeremy Wilson
February 6, 2024

Juan went above and beyond! Every trip to Sedona from now on we’ll be using them!

google
Connie Aylett
February 5, 2024

Fun, knowledgeable, professional and personable. Thoroughly enjoyed our wine tour!!!!!

google
Kim Iannelli
February 5, 2024

We had such a great experience on this wine tour. Jijon, our guide, is such a lovely person and so knowledgeable about the area. We saw some of the most breathtaking views and learned about the history. Can’t say enough good things. This tour is a must when you come to Sedona.

google
Melissa Iannelli
February 5, 2024

We had a fantastic day with Jijon. He was excellent at his job. So friendly and he took such great care of us. I would highly recommend the tour.

Juan was great loved all the chats

google
Susanne B
February 3, 2024

Ed was so great! He was very knowledgeable and super friendly! At first we had a different tour booked, but then he recommended a different tour as the weather was not the best for the winter time. We had as good of a time with the weather the way it was. Thanks so much Ed for your expertise!!! These girls from South Florida enjoyed it!!

google
Lori Maphies
January 30, 2024

Juan was a fantastic tour guide.

google
susan parker-smith
January 27, 2024

Juan was beyond fantastic. He went above and beyond in ensuring our group was having a good time and enjoying the wine tastings. I highly recommend this tour, you won't regret it! Great fun, great company, great tour guide, great experience! 5+++++ stars!

google
maggie salonis
January 23, 2024

Juan was such an amazing guide! He made us feel so welcome and made the experience so personal, he shared so many stories we all enjoyed will definitely recommend anyone who visits!

google
Sasha Santamorena
January 23, 2024

Juan was so funny, sweet, and a great guide. Highly recommend.

google
Todd Guhl
January 16, 2024

A wonderful experience! Juan did a fantastic job of hosting our wine tour. Took us to Jerome which is a gem of a town with great tasting rooms. Be sure to ask Juan about his love of Tai Chi!

google
Amy Guhl
January 16, 2024

Juan was fantastic! He made our day special. He was personable and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful day!

google
Kaylee Thompson
January 15, 2024

Juan was great! Thanks for an amazing experience!

google
D. Apples
January 15, 2024

Excellent tour! Juan was very knowledgeable, funny, and took us to the best locations to get some photographs. Would highly recommend!

google
Nicole Jossart
January 13, 2024

We had such an amazing time on our tour. Shout out to your tour guide Juan!!

google
Casey B
January 13, 2024

Juan made this tour UNFORGETTABLE. He just gets me

google
Anna Pronschinske
January 13, 2024

10/10 tour. Juan was the best tour guide

google
Veronica Snell
January 13, 2024

Juan was the best wine tour guide! He was funny, smart, and charismatic. He really made our time worthwhile!

google
Taylor Johnson
January 13, 2024

Great tour overall, lots of energy and had fun with us along the way!

google
Katlyn Bignell
January 13, 2024

Amazing guide! We had a great time!!!

google
Madeline Mattox
January 13, 2024

Juan was awesome!! Such a great wine tour!

google
Anna Ziemendorf
January 13, 2024
google
Austin Schroeder
January 2, 2024
google
Courtney Driver
January 1, 2024

Juan is the most endearing tour guide! We had the best time!

google
Janice B
January 1, 2024

Our guide, Juan, was awesome! He was super personable and fun with our group of 13. We’d highly recommend this tour with Juan.

google
Theresa Vest
January 1, 2024

Juan was awesome! Kept us well informed and laughing.

google
Madison McMullin
January 1, 2024
google
Conor Wyer
January 1, 2024

Juan was an AMAZING guide. Very personal and easy to talk to. 2 hours before the guide we decided we did not want to old town as we went there a couple days before. Juan quickly planned out an entire evening and got us into an amazing restraunt that had the best food. We could not of asked for a better guide for our anniversary!

google
Sheri Clifton
December 31, 2023

Juan was the best guide, informative and fun!

google
AnnMarie Branson
December 31, 2023

Juan was a knowledgeable, hilarious, helpful, and punctual tour guide. He did an amazing job. I would highly recommend the company and Juan for a great wine tour experience full of laughter.

google
Max Koeppel
December 31, 2023

Amazing Juan!! Thank you for a great experience. From Koeppel party.

google
Mariah Branson
December 31, 2023

Our driver, Juan, was amazing! So much fun and very laid back. Would definitely do the tour again with the company and with Juan. Great experience.

google
Janna Beckler
December 31, 2023

Really enjoyed spending time with Juan!

google
William Beckler
December 31, 2023

Juan Manuel is amazing. Super easy to talk to, super knowledgeable, and great at assessing the vibe of.the group in order to create a perfect experience. We all want more Juan Manuel in our lives; he's a gem.

Book Now